About Me

Hello! My name is Ryan and I am from Indonesia, basketball and science are my hobbies. I grew up in Jakarta, one of the city in Indonesia with my parent and 2 siblings. Right now, I’m studying abroad in China to seek for new opportunities for my future career and life. I find new things everyday, new lesson while I’m studying abroad, not only I learn how to be independent, not always depending on my parents, but also getting stronger physically and mentally. I have a dream to become a doctor one day, to safe people’s life, make them happy and life their life as usual. Now, things are getting harder since I’m an 11th graders, preparing stuff for college, getting apply to universities, and get a scholarship to lift some weight off my family’s finance.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started